Home / Contact

Contact

 

Sales

Aerostructures:
Darren Friberg

dfriberg@tighitco.com
+1 843-718-5886

Nancy Castorina
ncastorina@tighitco.com
+1 860-828-2642

Insulation Products, Aerospace:
Javin Adderley

javin.adderley@tighitco.com
+1 678-904-8218

Insulation Products, Industrial and Commercial:
Mike Preston

mike.preston@tighitco.com
+1 678-904-8236

Repair and Overhaul:
Mark Ringuette

mringuette@tighitco.com
+1 860-264-2101

Other Inquiries:

Human Resources:
Amy Faine

afaine@tighitco.com

New Business Development:
Chris Clark

cclark@tighitco.com